Blogia
SobreatiC

LEBEN OHNE RAUCHEN

LEBEN OHNE RAUCHEN

Even it seems not possible, after more than 10years smoking in all kind of situations all over the world( not so...), i decided to give up smoking and i got it since last march the 1st 2006.

It's being a nice experience, even it is a hard decision. I am doing much more sport, I feel better(,,,)and I put no weight on!!!

COME ON,JOIN THE HEALTHY TEAM, YOU CAN....

Remember you also have to give up smoking " the others", so take a receipt-book of how to make cookies, and so. I am trying to do so... "the secret is always in the butter" told me a friend of mine living in the Netherlands( original from an alpin country....).

( I have to confess that I am nervous about the moment of the cigarrette " after"... what will happen?)

2 comentarios

emege -

ai laiki smouk, bat no ducados

vicious -

get healthy or die tryin\'?